Shipping

Upon expedition of your order, a confirmation e-mail with a tracking number will be sent to you. Please note that a signature will be required upon reception of the parcel.

A flat shipping fee of fourteen (14) euros is charged for the following European countries:
Germany, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain (excluding Ceuta and Melilla), Estonia, Finland, France (mainland only), Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal (excluding the Azores and Madeira), the Czech Republic, the United Kingdom (excluding Jersey, Guernsey and Isle of Man), Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden.

A flat shipping fee of fourteen (30) euros is charged for the following countries outside Europe:
Australia, Canada, Japan, Hong-Kong, Singapore, New-Zealand, Norway, USA, South Korea and Switzerland.

Please note that orders shipped to countries outside the European Union may be subject to import fees such as taxes, brokerage fees, custom duties and other specific charges set by the country of destination. . These costs are the responsibility of the buyer. We recommend you to check with your local customs office for the rules and regulations applicable in your country.

Articles cannot be delivered in hotels or PO boxes. In this case, or in case of communication of an erroneous or incomplete delivery address, of absence for delivery and/or in case of delivery address in a geographical area other than the ones listed, SOPHIE H cannot be held responsible for any consequences.

Exchanges

SOPHIE H does not handle the exchange of articles as such. If you want to buy a different item, another size or color please return the purchased item as explained hereunder and place a new order on the web shop.

Returns

The Purchaser has a period of fourteen (14) days from the day of dispatch of the article(s) in order to exercise his right of withdrawal. Should you want to return an article, please send an e-mail to moc.erots-heihpos@snruter in due time with the following information:

  • Name and Surname of the Client
  • Order number: 4-digit number communicated on your delivery order
  • Article: Name and reference of the article(s)

SOPHIE H return service:

After receiving this e-mail, the carrier will contact the Purchaser by phone or by e-mail to arrange the return.

A pre-paid return label will be sent to you by email. The dispatch of the article(s) must be made without undue delay and in any event, no later than fourteen (14) days upon reception of the prepaid label.

Place the item(s) with the return form duly filled in the original shipping box or any solid carton box. Tape the box securely, stick the return-shipping label over potential prior delivery information and deliver the parcel to the carrier as arranged.

It is preferred to use the SOPHIE H return service. You can however use any other reliable dispatching service using a tracking reference. In any case, the proof of delivery must be kept by the Customer until refund of the article(s).

Should you use the SOPHIE H return service, returns are free of charge. Please note that the dispatching cost of your initial order will not be reimbursed.

Returned article(s) must be in their original packaging, in perfect condition, undamaged, clean, complete (accessories, manuals, uncut labels…) and accompanied by the return form filled. Please note that all items are checked manually to detect defects before shipment by SOPHIE H.

Please send packages to:

SOPHIE H – Returns
2, rue des Vergers
5471 Wellenstein
LUXEMBOURG

The refund of the price charged for returned items will be made between five (5) to ten (10) working days from reception of items by SOPHIE H.

Refunds will be made using the same payment method used by the Customer for the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed.

Envois

Dès que votre commande sera expédiée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation avec un numéro de suivi vous permettant de tracer votre commande. Veuillez noter qu’une signature vous sera demandée lors de la réception du colis.

Les frais d’envoi sont d’un montant forfaitaire de quatorze (14) euros pour les pays d’Europe suivants :
Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne (hors Ceuta et Melilla), Estonie, Finlande, France (métropolitaine uniquement), Gibraltar, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal (hors Açores et Madère), République Tchèque, Royaume-Uni (hors Jersey, Guernesey et île de Man), Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède.

Les frais d’envoi sont d’un montant forfaitaire de trente (30) euros pour les pays hors Europe suivants :
Australie, Canada, Corée du Sud, États-Unis d’Amérique, Hong-Kong, Japon, Singapour, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Suisse.

Veuillez noter que les commandes expédiées vers des pays en dehors de l’union européenne peuvent-être soumises à des frais d’importation tels que les taxes, les frais de courtage, les droits de douane et autres frais spécifiques fixés par le pays de destination. Ces frais sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier auprès de votre bureau de douane local les règles et réglementations applicables dans votre pays.

La livraison ne pourra être effectuée ni dans des hôtels ni à des boîtes postales. En cas de non-respect de ce point, de communication d’une adresse de livraison erronée ou incomplète, d’absence lors de la livraison du colis et/ou en cas de renseignement d’une adresse de livraison non reprise dans les zones géographiques listées ci-dessous, SOPHIE H ne pourra pas être tenue responsable des éventuelles conséquences.

Échanges

SOPHIE H ne gère pas les échanges. Si vous voulez acheter un article différent, une autre taille ou couleur, nous vous prions de retourner l’article acheté conformément aux conditions de retour ci-dessous et de passer une nouvelle commande sur le site.

RETOURS

L’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à partir de la date d’envoi du(des) produit(s) commandé(s) pour exercer son droit de rétractation qui est acté par l’envoi d’un e-mail à moc.erots-heihpos@snruter en indiquant les informations suivantes :

    • ⇨ Nom et Prénom du Client
    • ⇨ Numéro de commande : Numéro de 4 chiffres présent sur votre bon de livraison
    • ⇨ Article : Nom, quantité et référence de l’ ou les article(s) à retourner

Service de retour SOPHIE H :

Le transporteur utilisé par SOPHIE H contactera l’Acheteur pour organiser l’envoi du colis de retour. Le transporteur communiquera ensuite par e-mail une étiquette prépayée à imprimer et à apposer sur le colis. Le retour du(des) article(s) devra se faire ensuite sans délai et, dans tous les cas, au plus tard quatorze (14) jours après la réception de l’étiquette préaffranchie.

Il est préférable que le ou les article(s) soient retourné(s) en utilisant le service de retour SOPHIE H. Cependant, vous pouvez retourner le ou les article(s) par tout autre moyen de transport traçable (numéro de suivi). La preuve de votre envoi doit être conservée par vos soins jusqu’au remboursement des articles.

Si vous utilisez le service de retour SOPHIE H, les retours sont gratuits. Veuillez noter que les frais d’envoi de votre commande initiale ne seront pas remboursés.

Les articles doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine en parfait état, non endommagé, abîmé ou sali, complet (accessoires, notice, étiquettes non coupées,…) et accompagnés du formulaire de retour présent dans le colis. Veuillez noter que tous les articles sont vérifiés manuellement pour détecter d’éventuels défauts avant envoi.

Veuillez envoyer le colis à :

SOPHIE H – Returns
2, rue des Vergers
5471 Wellenstein
LUXEMBOURG

Le remboursement des produits retournés s’effectuera dans un délai de cinq (5) à dix (10) jours ouvrables à compter de la réception des articles par SOPHIE H.

SOPHIE H procédera au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé par l’Acheteur pour la transaction initiale, sauf accord sur un moyen différent.