PRIVACY POLICY

Personal data and cookies

Personal information

The personal information collected in the context of distance selling is required for processing, delivering orders and for preparing invoices. This information is strictly confidential and will not be disclosed to third parties, with the exception of a judicial or legal obligation. Suspicion of false information implies the automatic rejection of the order.

The Customer has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data. In case of incorrect, incomplete or inaccurate information, the Customer may request correction, updating or deletion by email to info@sophieh-store.com.

All guests paying by card are subject to validation checks. SOPHIE H reserves the right to delay or cancel any order in case of suspected fraud. For security reasons, we do not store any payment information in our database.

Cookies

Cookies are used on the site to improve your browsing experience. In addition to statistical purposes, cookies identify your computer and allow the site to remember your personal settings. Your browser can be configured to send a notification when a cookie is set. This allows you to prohibit the use of this cookie or delete the cookie at the end of your visit. The online store can not be accessed if cookies are disabled.

Copyright

The content of the online shop is protected and is the property of SOPHIE H. All intellectual property rights on the content of the website is owned by SOPHIE H. It is permitted to download, print, copy the information of the webshop for your own personal use but not for commercial purposes. This implies that the content is not modified and that all intellectual property rights remain the property of SOPHIE H.

Contact :

Website host:

OVH (www.ovh.com)

Website Realization

François Damiani and Benjamin Charpentier

MENTIONS LEGALES

Données personnelles et cookies

Informations nominatives

Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées dans le cadre de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant nécessaires pour le traitement et la livraison des commandes ainsi que pour l’établissement des factures. Ces informations sont strictement confidentielles et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers, à l’exception d’une obligation judiciaire ou légale. Le défaut de renseignement exact implique le rejet automatique de la commande.

Le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. S’il estime que les informations le concernant ne reflètent pas la réalité, sont incomplètes ou inexactes, il peut en demander la rectification, la mise à jour ou la suppression, en envoyant un courriel à info@sophieh-store.com.

Tous les clients payant par carte sont soumis à des contrôles de validation. SOPHIE H se réserve le droit de retarder ou annuler tout ordre en cas de fraude suspectée. Pour des raisons de sécurité , nous ne stockons aucune information de paiement dans notre base de données.

Cookies

Les cookies sont utilisés sur le site pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation . En plus d’être utilisés à des fins statistiques, les cookies identifient votre ordinateur et permet au site de rappeler vos paramètres personnels. Votre navigateur peut être configuré pour envoyer une notification quand un cookie est activé. Cela vous permet d’interdire l’ utilisation de ce cookie ou de supprimer le cookie à la fin de votre visite. La boutique en ligne ne peut pas être accessible si les cookies sont désactivés.

Copyright

Le contenu de la boutique en ligne est protégé et est la propriété de SOPHIE H. Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le contenu de la boutique en ligne appartiennent à SOPHIE H. Il est autorisé de télécharger, imprimer, copier des informations du webshop pour vos propres fins personnelles, mais pas à des fins commerciales. Cela suppose que le contenu ne soit pas modifié et que tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle restent réservés à SOPHIE H.

Contact :

Hébergeur du site

OVH (www.ovh.com)

Réalisation du site

François Damiani et Benjamin Charpentier